"House of The Johnson Strings" DVD (2016)

House of The Johnson Strings
House of The Johnson Strings

"House of The Johnson Strings" DVD (2016)


The Johnson Strings' music springs to life in beautifully crafted music videos! Through the eye of the camera, castles and courtyards, snowflakes and sunsets swirl together in time to the dancing fiddles of this family orchestra.

Enjoy fascinating glimpses into "behind the scenes" mishaps and adventures on their movie shoots. Be inspired by their journey to become professional musicians. Get a personal look at what makes the clockwork of this family tick.

Add To Cart

Track List:
1. Meet the Family
2. B Minor *
3. Behind the Scenes Stories from Irish Legend
4. Irish Legend *
5. Making a Music Video
6. Life is Hard *
7. A Rainy Day Movie Shoot
8. Czardas *
9. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands *
10. Theme from Schindler's List *
11. How it all Began
12. We Three Kings *
13. I Will Sing *
14. Christmas Traditions and a Drone Crash!
15. Carol of the Bells *
16. Meet the Sandwich Thief
17. Granny, Does Your Dog Bite? *
18. Thoughts from Paul and Linda
19. Mystery *
20. Hallelujah Chorus *

Special Feature: Blooper Reel

*Music Video